Year: 10.11.2014.
Category: Website, Web design, CMS,
EEA grants Croatia has a new website where you can find the necessary documentation for the application for the program. You can see current tenders, reports, announcements and news, and already realized projects.

In April 2014, Croatia joined the membership in the European Economic Area (EEA)  and became the 16th Member State of the European Union which was given the option of using two financial mechanism for the period from 2009th to 2014th year: the Norwegian financial mechanisms and relevance of financial mechanisms. Financial instruments EEA contribute to reducing social and economic disparities within the European Economic Area, and also strengthen the bilateral cooperation between the giver (Norway, Iceland and Lichtenstein) and the beneficiary countries. The ultimate goal is to create a strong mechanism internal market-oriented future. Financial Mechanisms for the period 2009th to 2014th to a total of 13.1 billion.

From now on you can find the new website ...
Globaldizajn references
Previous All Next